Tech N9ne Collabos – Strangeulation (Delux Edition)

Tech N9ne Collabos (Strangeulation 2014 Delux Edition)


01. Strangeulation I

02. Hard (A Monster Made It) [feat. Murs]

03. Over It (feat. Ryan Bradley)

04. Make Waves (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Rittz & Tyler Lyon)

05. Nobody Cares (The Remix) [feat. Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize, Bernz, Ubiquitous & Godemis]

06. Great Night (feat. Ces Cru)

07. Red Rags (feat. Big Scoob, Jay Rock & Kutt Calhoun)

08. Strangeulation II (feat. Stevie Stone, Murs, Brotha Lynch Hung & Godemis)

09. Which One (feat. Murs & Godemis)

10. American Horror Story (feat. Ces Cru)

11. Fear (feat. Mackenzie O’Guin)

12. Strangeulation III (feat. Bernz, Kutt Calhoun, Ubiquitous & Wrekonize)

13. Na Na (feat. Stevie Stone & Rittz)

14. Stink (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone & Kendall Morgan)

15. The Calling (feat. Tyler Lyon)

16. Strangeulation IV (feat. Prozak, Big Scoob, Krizz Kaliko & Rittz)

17. We Are Free (feat. Bernz & Wrekonize)

18. Sut Mig (feat. Wrekonize) [Bonus Track]

19. SOTG Remix Intro (Bonus Track)

20. Straight Out the Gate (The Scott Stevens Remix) [feat. John 5, Krizz Kaliko & Serj Tankian] [Bonus Track]

21. Withdrawal (feat. Krizz Kaliko) [Bonus Track]
Sorry, only those who have replied to this post could see the hidden contents.

30 comments for “Tech N9ne Collabos – Strangeulation (Delux Edition)

  1. MitchBadeKilla
    March 30, 2014 at 11:14 pm

    I didn’t see this posted yet. So.. I figured I’d get on the ball and do that for y’all. I’m loving it so far. Glad to be back around. I’m sure I’ll talk to some of you soon.


  2. March 31, 2014 at 5:20 am

    Fuck yes KB!!!!!! U are the shit and i kneel before ur prescence lol. To me this is the most anticipated album ive heard from him since everready. So of course i have it pre-ordered but gotta get this for the sneak peak.

  3. March 31, 2014 at 5:23 am

    The tracklist alone has me hyped. Ill post a review in a bit if i dont pass out before i finish it.

  4. MitchBadeKilla
    March 31, 2014 at 7:06 am

    I’m not KB.. Heh. Plus.. No need to kneel. Enjoy the album, brotha’.

    • March 31, 2014 at 4:27 pm

      Glad to see ya back bro!!! Hell yeah!!

      • MitchBadeKilla
        March 31, 2014 at 4:34 pm

        Dude! Call meeeeeeee later on! I got a computer! Finally..

  5. A1Brockman
    March 31, 2014 at 5:39 pm

    You’re amazing. Will try to review after I indulge

  6. musclementality
    April 1, 2014 at 5:55 am

    Gonna be another great year for Strange! thankx for sharin

  7. jake beighey
    April 1, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    oh hell yeah!!!!!

  8. Stevenx12202
    April 2, 2014 at 11:35 am

    I am so hyped about this im so glad murs got signed by tech!!

  9. quinn2929
    April 2, 2014 at 12:10 pm

    Thanks. Great album

  10. DMGRebel
    April 2, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    This wasn’t all I hoped for. You got this Tyler Lyon guy in here more than Lynch? Techs releases from Ebah until now are kinda far off from what I got used to from tech. I’m all for evolution, but this is all seeming too washed up to me at this point. I give it a 6/10.

  11. grabmacone
    April 4, 2014 at 12:08 am


  12. Mr_Lookin2
    April 5, 2014 at 11:14 pm

    sweet, one of the few albums from stange lately ive been interested in and willing to preorder, since its only really been kutt and kali lately

  13. April 6, 2014 at 6:37 pm

    I’m halfway through this album, and honestly i was hoping for a lot better. See if the 2nd half is any better.

  14. April 18, 2014 at 8:05 pm

    O shit duh lol didnt see it was u MBK that uploaded it but yea good shit. This cd is badass all around. If i had to pick favorite tracks it would be between hard, sut mig, and strangelation 1. Just wish tech wouldve written a seperate verse for each of the strangeulation tracjs just to remind everyone hes not to be fucked with not that he hasnt done that enough as is.

  15. April 18, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    And yea i agree not really a fan of that tyler lyons guy. He could find much better to mix in that rockish feel and do chorus’.

  16. April 19, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    Been waiting a long time for this. Hopefully it stacks up to all the hype. Thanks

  17. ShockDaChinky
    April 23, 2014 at 12:31 pm


  18. Greg
    April 24, 2014 at 2:53 pm

    Another mixplate, hope its as great as the rest.

  19. distfromnbk
    April 26, 2014 at 1:30 am


  20. kktohot
    April 27, 2014 at 6:34 pm


  21. April 29, 2014 at 3:05 pm

    this album is fresh,,,some songs have a different sound but i like it…rITTZ Is KILLIN IT… and i think he is an important part of the tea,..everyone has their own sound N it all blends great! mURRS IS A GREAT Addition TO STRANGE the cyphers are sick N every one went in on this one….theres my review

  22. Krispy
    April 30, 2014 at 9:13 pm

    Tech N9ne always going hard!

  23. 9Winterz
    May 6, 2014 at 7:04 am


  24. May 30, 2014 at 3:31 pm


  25. July 5, 2014 at 11:41 pm

    Thank you as always.

  26. john2374
    October 16, 2014 at 6:35 am

    got his album shit is bangin

  27. john2374
    October 16, 2014 at 6:38 am

    this one says file not there album is dope tho

  28. SIN1STER
    May 8, 2015 at 1:18 pm


Leave a Reply